Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

340 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent post op care and great surgical results through 6 weeks
Kevin A.
Submitted 09/20/22
From start to finish, the staff and Dr McAlister we’re professional, pleasant and wonderful to work with. My treatment, procedure and follow ups were excellent. I can’t say enough positive things about this practice, they are great!
Brooke F.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great!
Karen H.
Submitted 09/01/22
The doctor is very knowledgable and efficient in his moves. The office staff is also very friendly at the Scottsdale office.
Rita D.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. McAllister was great. Knew i wanted to get both feet done at the same time to save convalescing!!
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. McAlister always listens and provides great care. It is truly appreciated.
Tyrone G.
Submitted 08/29/22
Great service is what you can expect.
Ewa L.
Submitted 08/27/22
Very professional
James M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great experience from check in through Doctor visir
Carolyn L.
Submitted 08/17/22
Wonderful care so happy they got me in right away broke my ankle. So thankful no surgery needed. Boot was fine now in a brace after 6 weeks! Dr. Jeffrey took his time answering all my questions! Sam gal was great too!
John S.
Submitted 08/16/22
I was little hesitate to make an appointment at first because I wasn't sure my condition was serious enough. I am glad I did because Dr. McAlister and his associate explained my condition thoroughly and I felt very comfortable with how I was treated and confident in their evaluation.
Erick S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great dr. And staff
Assunta M.
Submitted 08/14/22
Great place, people are very friendly, doctors very professional, I definitely recommend it.
Gerald S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Would only suggest better communication from office when questions arise
Lorraine R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I couldn’t find a better team. And as I told Dr. Mc Alister “You’re It”. Everybody needs to go there.
Renee M.
Submitted 08/05/22
The staff and doctors were very thorough and knowledgeable. I usually go to Mayo Clinic, but I went to Dr. McAlister for his expertise. I am very satisfied and will have him perform surgery. Thank you.
Lindsay R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Always great service!
Kyle R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Would highly recommend
Shayna H.
Submitted 07/28/22
The doctor and staff treated me with care and kindness. It was my birthday and they all wished me happy birthday. I was really nervous but they put me at ease.
Catherine P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr McAllister was very thorough in presenting my test results and discussing the next steps. He provided complete answers to all of my questions. I am very satisfied with him and appreciate the competency of his staff.