Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

288 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn Marie S.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr.McAlister did a great job on my right foot ,so I had him fix my left foot 2 months later. No pain No gain! I’ve been in agony for years working all day on my feet.Feels so good wearing a shoe now & not having my bunion kill me when I walk. Thankyou Dr.McAlister
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr McAlister is very thorough & understanding.
Jane P.
Submitted 11/25/20
He is so professional, thoughtful and responsive. Feel like I’m in great hands.
Denise T.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great explanation of injury and what treatment options available to work through injury.
Grace M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. McAllister is the best!
Harry H.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr McAlaster answered all my questions and more to my satisfaction. I feel that I am in good, knowledgable and competent hands. I am greatly looking forward to being in his care and to my new ankle.
James R.
Submitted 11/22/20
Great!
Robert B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Good visit. Feel very confident in doctor's ability
Margery A.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. McAlister and his office fit us into his schedule today. Staff was helpful and communicative which is much appreciated. Received excellent care from the doctor!!
Amy B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great staff and the Dr was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me! Everyone in the office was very friendly from the X-ray to the end of my appointment.
Mary B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. McAllister was a very kind man and very knowledgeable of my situation. Thank you for your efforts and support!!
Willie R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. McAlister is one hell of a surgeon and his staff is second to none. He brought life back to me. Go see him if your are having problems. The best decision I made, well next to my wife but you get my meaning. Doc thanks a million.
Mary K.
Submitted 11/11/20
As always, my experience with Dr. Mcalister is always professional. He is one of the best doctors you will find in Phoenix!
Dana J.
Submitted 11/11/20
Truly amazing service, the staff makes you feel at ease. The very talented & humerus Dr McAlister surgically put a plate in my foot and you can barely see the scar.
Susan D.
Submitted 11/09/20
Excellent care and concern for my needs...all questions answered...never felt rushed
Dawn Marie S.
Submitted 10/30/20
I Highly recommend Dr. McAlister . Going to have him do surgery on my other foot soon.
Lois L.
Submitted 10/29/20
The office staff are always friendly and ready to help in anyway they can. Dr. McAlister is very professional but also he puts you at ease. He has a great sense of humor but also shows that he is very concerned with you getting healed. I would recommend this practice to my family and friends without any hesitation. Thank you to the staff and Dr. McAlister for getting me healthy and able to walk again.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great care and personal attention from Dr. McAlister and his entire team. Don’t go anywhere else.
Katherine M.
Submitted 10/21/20
He was wonderful and down to earth! I’m an RN with 27 years experience and he was no nonsense and kind! I felt I had his full attention and made me feel so much better with fractures in my right foot!
Joyann B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Jeffrey was able to squeeze me in same-day for an acute injury where I needed to be seen right away. I truly appreciated his flexibility and willingness to meet his patient's needs.