Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

327 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis R.
Submitted 09/03/20
All the staff members were great and helpful!
Angelina V.
Submitted 09/01/20
Staff very friendly, efficient. Busy office but turns out that's because he's great Dr.
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/31/20
On a scale from 1-10, my experience, foot surgery, with Dr. McAlister was an "11" in all ways! Minimum pain and he and his staff were great from start to follow up. I would highly recommend him.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. McAllister And his staff are always so nice and kind. They actually treat you like family and hear out your concerns and really try to help you. I would highly recommend Dr. McAllister and his office to anyone.
Margaret J.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great doctor, always takes time to talk about what is wrong.
Denise N.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. McAlister is personable, professional, has a nice bedside manner, does not rush you when asking questions and is genuine. He told me exactly the issues with my feet & the best option. I already scheduled the surgery. The office staff are organized, professional & nice. The wait time was very minimal. Have to give 5 stars because my first experience was awesome. I would definitely recommend...
Scott W.
Submitted 08/15/20
I found Dr McAlister very professional, extremely knowledgeable and very easy to speak with. He took his time explaining my diagnosis and what the next steps would be in treatment. His office is very clean with plenty of hand sanitizer and everyone wearing masks. They clearly follow all the Covid recommendations.
Janet S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr McAlister was very friendly, explained how to resolve my problem in layman’s terms and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone with foot / ankle issues.
Gary G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. McAllister did a great surgery on my foot. I appreciated my follow up visits, always had questions and the doctor always had answers. The staff is phenomenal, very helpful and friendly.
Natasha N.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very friendly, efficient, to the point visit while being in the middle of moving and transitioning for continued care. Definitely glad I found them and look forward to future appointments!
Kevin A.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very professional and friendly office. Dr. McAlister is very up front and easy to talk to. Methods and diagnosis are second to none.
Susan D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Always a good experience with Dr McAlister...He is patient...really listens .....and very thorough...his office staff is friendly and helpful.
Megan C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Always quick and knowledgeable. Can trust that the visit will be painless and helpful!
Marianne F.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent, friendly service; very thorough in examination and explanations of problem and treatment options.
Julie J.
Submitted 05/28/20
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. McAlister was personable and explained each step.
Richard K.
Submitted 05/26/20
Professional experience
Richard K.
Submitted 05/18/20
Good communicator. Explains your treatment options. Very professional
Pericles L.
Submitted 05/01/20
Wow it was the best experience I ve had at a doctor's office. Was suffering from deformed and fungal toe nails for more than a decade and had numerous operations to remove them. I ve always remembered this procedure as extremely painful and unpleasant so was postponing it when my nails needed removing again due to accidents. Dr. McAlister is a really pleasant man to talk to, you feel safe and welcome. To my surprise, I felt no pain at all when he removed my toenail, procedure was really fast and painless I couldn't believe it. I m glad I found Dr. McAlister. Definately recommended.
Dawn G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr McAlister was very knowledgeable & answered all my questions & concerns
Harvey T.
Submitted 12/23/19
Outstanding experience, Dr. McAlister and staff were exceptional today! I am looking forward getting my bunion corrected this coming summer and getting my foot back to normal. Many thanks and Happy Holidays! Harvey Tidwell, Ed.D.