Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
399 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr McAlister and I met back in 2017, where he performed a perfect surgery on my right foot!
Sterling M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
The care provided is excellent!
David Ambrosio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I loved the service
Gianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
It was easy to book an appt online. The staff was all very knowledgeable and friendly. Doc explained my current condition and offered treatment options. I’m thrilled to have found a specialist who can hopefully help my 10 year painful condition !
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
He had patience, time and great sympathy!
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Friendly staff. Office runs smoothly with little waiting time. Dr McAlister is very knowledgeable and has a pleasant “bed side manner”. Highly recommend.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. McAlister and staff are very knowledgeable and professional. They made me feel welcome and confident in their abilities.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Everyone in the office is super friendly. Dr. McAlister shook my hand upon entering the room, with eye contact! He described exactly what needed to be done to treat my Morton’s neuroma. He sat and answered all of my questions. At the completion of my office visit, he once again shook my hand. I found this very personable. Not a rushed visit.
Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great,doctor, staff, technician’s i had a great experience overall!!’nn
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
On time! Friendly and professional staff. Completely trust and recommend Dr. McAlister.
Valentina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Office staff are always smiling and ready to help you with anything you need. Always feel welcome. Dr McAllister is an amazing surgeon. Listens to you and answers your questions. Highly recommend
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent service and care from the first visit to the last!
Bill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. McAlister is always professional, friendly, and highly-knowledgeable.
Quentin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Everyone is professional and nice. I love how Dr. McAllister explained the procedure from start tovfinish.
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I saw Dr McAllister and his Fellow for my feet issues. I had x-rays there and then the Drs reviewed them me and made sure I understood the problem and then discussed, in detail, my options for the condition. Dr McAllister was articulate and very direct about the treatment and what outcome I could expect. He never rushed me and asked a few times if I had any more questions! I thank the Doctors greatly for their kindness and knowledge of my procedure. I will not hesitate to use Dr McAllister for my procedure. The office staff was very pleasant and welcoming as well.
Leland J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr McAlister, went way above and beyond with my surgery , reconstructing my heel fracture, and dressing the bone back as to match my right heel bone, He is sincere about his patients, and a pleasure to correspond with, the staff is very exceptional which is an asset to to Dr McAlister as well as the patients Thanks Doc your the Man
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr McAlister was patient and explained plan of care to my satisfaction. He is truly interested in doing his best for each patient he cares for.
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent post op care and great surgical results through 6 weeks