Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

253 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Great office experience, very professional. Dr. was thorough and nice.
Robert G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent Doc & great staff. You are not just another patient with him and his team. They go above and beyond to ensure you are well taken care of. I presented with some pretty urgent issues and they got it done quickly and skillfully. I am used to advocating on my own behalf to get medical stuff done in a timely manor - no need here. They were on top of it and did what they said when they said they would do it. They did it with a smile even when I bugged them every step of the way, from insurance issues to post op fallow up. Thank you Dr. Mcalister and staff.
Tamera W.
Submitted 08/26/21
They always have great customer care!
Mark M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great doctor. Great staff. Easy, quick and friendly.
Monique R.
Submitted 08/25/21
I’m a nervous patient when it comes to surgical procedures but Dr. McAlister and his team explain every detail throughout treatment and post op follow ups with care and detail. Awesome Provider and I would highly recommend . I am satisfied with my foot procedure and final outcome.
James K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. McAlister and staff were professional, friendly, and helpful both before and after my recent left ankle fusion surgery. In fact, he also did my right ankle total replacement surgery 6 years ago. Both are very successful. Thank you Dr. M!
Helen K.
Submitted 08/23/21
The doctor explained what needs to be done and what it will mean for recovery.
Warren H.
Submitted 08/18/21
A perfect experience. Dr. McAlister was able to do exactly as planned. I'm finally pain free after two other doctors failed. He is my Hero. Thank you.
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Highly skilled surgeon, providing excellent professional care. The best in the metro area.
Deborah S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. McCalister is the best foot surgeon in all of Phoenix and Scottsdale. The staff is friendly and competent. I am over the moon happy and satisfied with the ankle fusion surgery.
Laura B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. McAlister and his entire team are extremely professional! I never leave with any questions left on answered, and the plan is always clear. Great team of people!
Dave W.
Submitted 07/17/21
I hobbled around for 3+ months in pain from some debris stuck in my foot. I finally made this appointment with Dr. McAlister, and he was able to get it fixed and have me on my way within about 15 minutes. Excellent service!
Kerstin L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. McAlister takes the time to explain what is wrong and is willing to engage in a meaningful conversation about treatment options. His staff is extremely friendly and genuinely helpful.
Karl R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr McAlister was great… listened to what I had to say and then proposed a plan of treatment. This is the 3rd doctor I’ve seen who actually plan of of action and helped me understand why. Staff was friendly and professional.
Maurice K.
Submitted 07/13/21
So far so good. I prefer to wait until after my next visit with him.
Karin S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Doc answered all my questions & concerns. Very attentive, friendly staff! Very good experience!! Thank u!
Carol S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Impressed—have confidence and hope regarding ankle.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very knowledgeable about what processes need to be done. Very professional
Hilary P.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. McAlister and his team provided professional and caring service. I highly recommend this practice .
Katherine W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr McAlister and his whole group is great