Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

253 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Painful
Paul M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Best Doc ever !!
Geraldine P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff was great. Dr. McAlister was very thorough and clear in his evaluation. Very pleased with my first visit.
Ronald G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Perfect … Dr. McCalister answered all my questions.
Lynne Y.
Submitted 06/07/21
I can’t recommend this office any higher. Everyone has been so helpful and kind. I would recommend this office to anyone who has foot or ankle problems
Susan M.
Submitted 06/07/21
This outstanding practice promotes communication and continued contact, until all patient needs are met! The staff and surgeon are welcoming, clear and concise. No “medicalese”, just direct answers and solutions. I’ve waited to move cross-country to work with Dr. McAlister (A-lister!) and his team. I’m that confident he’s the right choice for Lapiplasty on my severe bunions! Don’t hesitate. They’re simply the best!
Katherine W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone there was wonderful and very helpful
Diego V.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very satisfied with the results of my foot surgery and interactions with the entire staff. Could not have been a better experience!
Clinton W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. McAlister is professional and friendly. He is very thorough in his profession. I highly recommend him.
Mary Ann H.
Submitted 06/03/21
I received a very thorough examination for my ankle problem. The doctor was very professional yet unassuming. He gave me the help I needed and contacted my PT to update her of my condition at my request.
Gary G.
Submitted 06/03/21
The staff was friendly and prompt. I was not kept waiting. The Dr. was friendly and professional. I am confident in his abilities.
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. McAlister es amazing!!
Nephi E.
Submitted 06/02/21
Everybody is really nice!
Daniel O.
Submitted 06/02/21
Everything was fine.
Douglass J.
Submitted 06/02/21
Post surgical foot review and course of action ahead
Lois L.
Submitted 05/30/21
Staff are friendly and put you at ease. Dr. McAlister is very reassuring and always answers you questions and puts you first.
Aladreth N.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great!
Dawn Z.
Submitted 05/28/21
Profesional friendly service
Walter S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Professional, personable, and timely.
Matthew M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Relaxed atmosphere, pleasant staff, clear imagery, and an unrushed discussion with a competent and personable surgeon. It doesn’t get much better.