Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
399 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very attentive Doctor, staff
Todd L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Casual, friendly, professional, and easy. I enjoyed my visit. The staff is so friendly and kind. Very attentive to our needs and the doctor patient, very non rush vibe. He listened to our concerns and helped us feel at easy. Just a great place. I'm so glad I decided to try getting my feet looked at. Best decision.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff and Dr McAllister are really great, professional and caring. I feel really good about the work I had done and the after care from my surgery.
Marty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Just awesome, able to answer all of my questions and not least take care of my situation.
Mariana B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I was very satisfied with my visit and found staff to be very helpful, professional and kind. The doctor was professional, listened, explained what he thought, and genuinely kind.
Naatsisaanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great place.
Katie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. McAllister is a phenomenal surgeon, and he conveys genuine compassion towards his patients. His office staff are all super friendly and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend going to Dr. McAllister for your foot and ankle needs.
Wayne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
So far I can't say too much cuz I just got out of surgery but it doesn't even hurt yet
Ilene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great staff . Great doctor patient communication. Location was hard to find.
Michelle K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Had to wait quite awhile for my appt time. I'm more disappointed with the lack of concern for my pain levels daily. My orthotics came in and are at the office but they can not see me for me to get them until the 25th of this month. So I have to do without that possible relief until then. Its very disappointing bc I'm hoping they will help at least a little. I'm nonfunctional some days because it hurts so bad.
Leo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
He's my doctor I wouldn't trust anyone else with my foot and ankle injury. Best in Phoenix Arizona
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great staff and Dr McAllister is very thorough and takes time to review your case and answer any questions you might have, I think he personally cares about his patience.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Was a good follow up visit. Thankyou
Vincent K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr and staff took the time needed to explain procedures. Didn't rush. Made us feel that they genuinely cared about my husband's issues.
Valerie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. McAlister was the best! Personable, thorough, and very knowledgeable. I had been told I needed bunion surgery and that was not the case. A bit of tendinitis. If I ever need any addition help in the future, I will be returning to Dr. McAlister! His office staff was also very nice and attentive.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I’m very much pleased with results of first surgery now looking forward to get other ankle fixed. Great Doctor and staff.
Caden L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. McAllister listened and cared about what I had to say
Stacey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Great staff and easy to speak with. Got me in asap which was also great!
Mario F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. McAlister and the staff was great.
Kathy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
A very long wait….but taken care of. Dr said it was a crazy day