Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

216 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krystal W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. McAlister are amazing. It’s very convenient to get appointments, everyone at the office are helpful and always do this with a smile on their face. He’s been helping me with my plantar fasciitis and I’m very grateful for his help.
Johnny S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very professional! I am very satisfied with my care!
Tiarra S.
Submitted 04/07/21
He was very kind and explained the entire procedure to me. Great Bedside manner
Maurice K.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. McAlister could not have been more helpful to a new patient with multiple issues and the options for dealing with them. Both he and his office staff went the extra mile to understand and find solutions to a variety of questions from someone new to the region.
James O.
Submitted 03/31/21
quickly and accurately diagnosed my problem. What a relief! A steroid injection and a week off from golf should resolve my problem! Office staff so efficient and kind!
Shelley R.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. McAlister is the third podiatrist I have seen for my foot issues and the first to do an ultrasound on my foot. He knew right away what needed to happen, did a cortisone injection, the second one I have had but the first by Dr. McAlister. For the record I am not a fan of needles and feet are tender so one of his PA's let me hang on to her arm until it was over and I can't say how much I appreciated that. This second shot has helped quite a lot, I can now get through a day of work with nearly zero pain in my heal. My PT starts this week, so thanks to Dr. McAlister and his entire amazing staff I can finally see some light at the end of the tunnel. I highly recommend Dr. McAlister to anyone with foot issues, he and his staff are absolutely amazing and so glad I found you.
Catherine C.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. McAlister was smart, thorough and punctual for my appointment. He took plenty of time to answer all of my questions. I feel like I am in great hands with him and have surgery scheduled.
Harry H.
Submitted 03/25/21
So far, so good. 2 1/2 months into an ankle replacement by Dr McAlister and I feel that my recovery is progressing reasonably fast. I've been walking without assistance for a month, though I'm still experiencing some pain, stiffness and swelling. I'm confident that after extensive physical therapy I'll be walking with ease. Dr McAlister is straight forward and honest and I have confidence in him and his abilities.
Shane D.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. McAlister deserves all the recognition that he receives. A consummate professional.
Thomas M.
Submitted 03/24/21
Jeff is one hell of a MD and I love his manner, hell, I want to go see him even when my feet don't hurt! All kidding aside, he knows what he's doing, he isn't practicing medicine, he already figured it out.
Phillip H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. McAlister is truly the best!
Jason B.
Submitted 03/22/21
Smooth process Was able to get in quick on a earlier time and date.
Warren H.
Submitted 03/18/21
after two previous surgerys that failed because of poor, possibly incompetent surgeons, Dr. McAllister fixed their mistakes and successfully completed a much more invasive surgery, that the two botched surgeries neccessitated. Thanks, to a true proffessional!!!!
Billie H.
Submitted 03/18/21
I really enjoy this doctor visit more than any others. The staff and doc are warm and friendly and treat me like family! They are also very, very good at their jobs which, means everything to me! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. McAlister and his staff is always professional, prompt and above and beyond with patient care.
Agnes G.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. McAllister and staff are wonderful and go out of their way to provide exceptional service. Best foot doctor in the valley.
Karyn O.
Submitted 03/12/21
He explained in detail exactly what is wrong with my feet while no other doctor I've seen has.
Amy G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. McAllister and his team were so great to see me after I had a little fall post-surgery. Everything turned out to be fine but they did x-rays which was so reassuring for the recovery process. They fit me into the schedule right away and we’re very helpful and kind through the process. They are a great team!
Penny B.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. McAllister is a very professional, knowledgeable, and caring Dr. He has been excellent in dealing with my foot problems. I finally found a Podiatrist who provides excellent care!
Cathy C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great staff and loved Dr McAlister. He helped me get on the right path to relief. Thank you Dr McAlister!