Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

327 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. McAlister and his team go above and beyond to ensure their patients are comfortable and up to date with their personal care.
Wilhma R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Always a pleasure coming to this office. Everyone from the front office staff to Dr. McAllister is always accommodating. Good atmosphere. The doctor listens to my concerns and provides feedback on how to cope or rectify issues I’m facing.
Nicole L.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. McAlister and his staff were great! Very welcoming, Dr. McAlister took his time with the exam and explaining the procedure in a very approachable way. Answered all my questions and gave no BS, real answers which was very much appreciated! Thank you!
Neil G.
Submitted 12/01/21
couldn’t have been better DrM was very attentive and made me feel like I was taken care of and that he really cared which is very unusual for orthos I have had 7 previous ortho surgeries
Vanessa L.
Submitted 11/30/21
I love Dr McAlister and his staff. Great communication from the office which is #1
Raymond A.
Submitted 11/29/21
Friendly staff. Knowledgeable, clean.
Jessie S.
Submitted 11/29/21
I had recent follow up to surgery. As always Dr. McAlister and his staff were prompt and professional.
John G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. McAlister is very thorough with his assessment and diagnosis. The staff is very welcoming and helpful throughout the entire process of care. I, without question, recommend Phoenix Foot and Ankle
Sandra R.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Jeffrey McAlister is a kind and caring doctor. He takes his time and explains your treatment clearly so you know exactly what to expect. I whole-heartedly recommend Dr. McAllister and his team.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Everyone was very nice and explained what was wrong with my foot
Ferdinando D.
Submitted 11/13/21
Receptionist were very friendly my appointment time with very little waiting A medical assistant and a doctor are two very professional people Dr. McAllister also had a student with him who was also very professional it was a great experience
Erelynn M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr McAllister was very thorough when explaining to me about my feet and ankles. He is going to do what he can to help alleviate my pain.
Andrzej G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very professional and friendly staff
Phyllis W.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great doctor. Skilled. Knowledgeable.
Catherine C.
Submitted 10/29/21
The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. The surgeries went as well as expected.
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Everybody was awesome to work with in getting me taken care of an answered all my questions.
Jeremy A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Top notch staff. Practice has latest advancements in technology and has a very good reputation
Nicole N.
Submitted 10/27/21
We traveled from Texas to have Dr. McAlister to do my daughter's surgery. She was in a car accident in 2019 and sustained major injuries to both of her feet and developed avascular necrosis (bone death) in her left foot. 5 doctors in Texas said there was nothing they could do to help her. I began my search online and found an article that Dr. M contributed to that specifically mentioned him and a new treatment option for AVN. I knew from the minute I read the article that I found the person that was going to help my daughter. Everything from the first phone call with Yensi to her most recent follow up has been superb. She is finally on the road to getting her life back and I cannot thank Dr. M and the staff enough for all they have done.
Donna N.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great physician!
James E.
Submitted 10/22/21
I tore my Achilles tendon in April 2021, surgery in early May and completing full recovery by late October. Very satisfied. Warning!!! Don't tear yours but if you do Dr. McAllister is a good choice.