Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

216 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr McAlister did a great job in fixing my foot. It will allow me to walk again normally. He is very confident and has great expertise. His staff was also great and were very conscious in their care and follow up. Thank You.
Aladreth N.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr McAlister is awesome. He took care of my need, was patient with me and I was on my way.
Kristin P.
Submitted 02/01/21
Got me in the same day I called and I was in and out of the office in less than a half hour with great service!
Lois L.
Submitted 02/01/21
Appoint was on time. Everyone was helpful and made my experience a pleasant one
Jan B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Responded to all my pre-op questions and walked me through the surgical process and recovery expectations. Excited to have my lapiplasty 3D bunion surgery done!
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr McAlister always listens to your issues & addresses them & offers solutions that work. I would highly recommend Dr McAlister for any foot problems you may be dealing with. He has helped me greatly.
Karen E.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very professional & friendly!
Gary G.
Submitted 01/22/21
I had the surgery to correct my bunion in May 2020. I have been extremely pleased with the results and the look and most importantly the way my foot now feels without a bunion. I would recommend this surgery to anyone that is dealing with a bad bunion.I think Dr. McAllister did an excellent job.
Susan D.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. McAllister and staff are the best! Efficient, friendly and patient. Dr McAllister always listens to my concerns and does whatever it takes to help me with pain and mobility.
Robert N.
Submitted 01/19/21
Start with a big thank you for taking the interest in my open sore and finding and administrating the proper care. The personal concern shown by the complete staff is acknowledged and greatly appreciated. A "caring" clinic!
David R.
Submitted 01/17/21
I like the attention to detail in answering my questions. The wait time is minimal.
Brian T.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. McAlister and staff are great and have been excellent to work through a major surgery. Enjoy my visits with the team. Surgery and recovery have been top notch!
Mariola L.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr,MaAlister performed a lapiplasty . So far I am satisfied with the recovery. Great stuff, knowledgeable doctor.
Alayne D.
Submitted 01/07/21
Went to see Dr M because I felt like their was more going on with my foot then my previous podiatrist had noticed. Felt like I was listened to and really examined. Will be continuing my care here.
John D.
Submitted 01/06/21
All the staff were very friendly. Dr. McAlister is probably the best surgeon I’ve dealt with. He explains his findings, his recomendations, and explains the process very clearly.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Awesome Dr and staff! He did an amazing job on my bunion surgery. Going in for another surgery to fix my flat foot. He and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, caring and all around great people!
Barbara V.
Submitted 01/06/21
I feel he honed in on the problem and offered an immediate and plan for long term relief.
Margot R.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. McAlister is a compassionate physician, thorough and takes his time with patients. I had surgery after suffering long-term pain and he delivered a successful outcome.
Sharon J.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. McAlister is the best! He has helped me get rid of plantar fasciitis. I wish I would have known about Dr. McAlister long ago.
Ellen M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Everyone was knowledgeable, kind and professional, definitely recommend