Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
399 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
The entire staff was great and informative. I would recommend them to anybody.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Had to be one of the best medical visits I’ve experienced. The entire staff was very polite, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Jeff explained my situation, and provided good advice for future treatment.
Bernadette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable
Lee Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Great
Rosemary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very professional yet very friendly and helpful by the staff and Dr. McAlister. Great first visit.
Donna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Thorough, caring knowledgeable & a good listener.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Amazing Doctor. Doesn’t tell you what you want to hear, gives it to you like it is. The real deal.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Pleasant and great experience
Heidi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. McAlister and his staff were very nice, efficient and helpful. They were able to properly diagnose my injury and help me get on the right track to healing.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. McAlister and his staff have always shown the utmost care and concern for me. He and his staff are efficient, professional and kind. Jackie and Sydney especially, helped me out many times patiently answering my questions over the phone. Thank you Dr. McAlister and staff.
Sharon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr McAlister & all his staff were both professional & kind.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
The dr and his staff are very friendly and helpful.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. McAlister and his team go above and beyond to ensure their patients are comfortable and up to date with their personal care.
Wilhma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Always a pleasure coming to this office. Everyone from the front office staff to Dr. McAllister is always accommodating. Good atmosphere. The doctor listens to my concerns and provides feedback on how to cope or rectify issues I’m facing.
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. McAlister and his staff were great! Very welcoming, Dr. McAlister took his time with the exam and explaining the procedure in a very approachable way. Answered all my questions and gave no BS, real answers which was very much appreciated! Thank you!
Neil G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
couldn’t have been better DrM was very attentive and made me feel like I was taken care of and that he really cared which is very unusual for orthos I have had 7 previous ortho surgeries
Vanessa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I love Dr McAlister and his staff. Great communication from the office which is #1
Raymond A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Friendly staff. Knowledgeable, clean.
Jessie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
I had recent follow up to surgery. As always Dr. McAlister and his staff were prompt and professional.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. McAlister is very thorough with his assessment and diagnosis. The staff is very welcoming and helpful throughout the entire process of care. I, without question, recommend Phoenix Foot and Ankle