Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

327 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. McAlister is excellent. My surgery was a great success, and I’ve been making great strides in my recovery.
Brittany D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Streamlined and straightforward! Great choice for care!
James E.
Submitted 06/26/21
Post operation going well as expected. Visit on time,what a concept for a Doctors office. He went over the next steps and looking forward to conclusion in 4 week's
John M.
Submitted 06/26/21
When I arrived at Phoenix Foot & Ankle, the staff had greeted me with respect. The doctors assistants took care of my needs, before my time spent with Dr. McAlister. The Dr. was easy and respectful too talk/with, as well as, willing to answer and explain any questions that I might have about a procedure I was looking into having pro- formed on my right foot in the near future! I was completely at ease and satisfied with my visit with Doctor McAlister and my time spent at Phoenix Foot and Ankle.
Svetlana G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Jeffery McAllister and the office staff a friendly and professional.
William B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Best ankle surgeon in the valley!! Great staff and quick and thorough communication from Dr. McAllister himself. Definitely not just a number to this surgeon!
Steven W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Qualified and caring. Simply the best ankle surgeon in the Phoenix area.
Elliott G.
Submitted 06/22/21
No wait. Doctor and staff were attentive. Definitely recommend for ankle and foot problems.
Donna N.
Submitted 06/22/21
What a courteous n knowledgeable dr. Explains things well. Never felt rushed. Would highly recommend.
Marie M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. McAlister was great. He explained everything throughly and even answered questions about another issue. I definitely recommend Dr. McAlister for any of your foot or ankle needs.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very good informative and all questions answered. Very pleased with entire experience
Wilhma R.
Submitted 06/16/21
They see you right away. Fast and friendly. My foot is getting better little by little everyday.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr McAlister and his entire staff were courteous and kind. I waited no more than 5 minutes to be called back and then another 5 minutes in exam room to be seen. He was helpful and gave me some options. He even recommended some shoes and sandals that would be good for my feet. That’s a cool move!
Bradley B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Surgery was great and smooth, no complaints
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Painful
Paul M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Best Doc ever !!
Geraldine P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff was great. Dr. McAlister was very thorough and clear in his evaluation. Very pleased with my first visit.
Ronald G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Perfect … Dr. McCalister answered all my questions.
Lynne Y.
Submitted 06/07/21
I can’t recommend this office any higher. Everyone has been so helpful and kind. I would recommend this office to anyone who has foot or ankle problems
Susan M.
Submitted 06/07/21
This outstanding practice promotes communication and continued contact, until all patient needs are met! The staff and surgeon are welcoming, clear and concise. No “medicalese”, just direct answers and solutions. I’ve waited to move cross-country to work with Dr. McAlister (A-lister!) and his team. I’m that confident he’s the right choice for Lapiplasty on my severe bunions! Don’t hesitate. They’re simply the best!