Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

216 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great Doctor
Douglass J.
Submitted 12/14/20
All was a very pleasant experience and results of the 3 surgeries were fantastic. Dr. has excellent bed side manner and is immediate in his responses to any concerns or questions regarding the surgery.
Penny B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. McAllister was very knowledgeable and professional at my initial examination. He utilizes the greatest and latest in technology to make his diagnoses. He explained the problem to me in layman’s terms that I was able to clearly understand. I will definitely seek treatment from him if it’s needed in the future.
Lois L.
Submitted 12/10/20
Always a positive experience. Everyone is so friendly and really cares about you. Dr McAlister is great. Thank you all for everything.
Najwa K.
Submitted 12/07/20
Extremely professional, on time & very thorough in his evaluation and treatment options. His staff is wonderful and also professional.
Mariola L.
Submitted 12/06/20
Very friendly staff make the visit enjoyable.
Wendy W.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great follow up!!!
Rajani K.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very good
Dawn Marie S.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr.McAlister did a great job on my right foot ,so I had him fix my left foot 2 months later. No pain No gain! I’ve been in agony for years working all day on my feet.Feels so good wearing a shoe now & not having my bunion kill me when I walk. Thankyou Dr.McAlister
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr McAlister is very thorough & understanding.
Jane P.
Submitted 11/25/20
He is so professional, thoughtful and responsive. Feel like I’m in great hands.
Denise T.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great explanation of injury and what treatment options available to work through injury.
Grace M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. McAllister is the best!
Harry H.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr McAlaster answered all my questions and more to my satisfaction. I feel that I am in good, knowledgable and competent hands. I am greatly looking forward to being in his care and to my new ankle.
James R.
Submitted 11/22/20
Great!
Robert B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Good visit. Feel very confident in doctor's ability
Margery A.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. McAlister and his office fit us into his schedule today. Staff was helpful and communicative which is much appreciated. Received excellent care from the doctor!!
Amy B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great staff and the Dr was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me! Everyone in the office was very friendly from the X-ray to the end of my appointment.
Mary B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. McAllister was a very kind man and very knowledgeable of my situation. Thank you for your efforts and support!!
Willie R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. McAlister is one hell of a surgeon and his staff is second to none. He brought life back to me. Go see him if your are having problems. The best decision I made, well next to my wife but you get my meaning. Doc thanks a million.