Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

288 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shane D.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. McAlister deserves all the recognition that he receives. A consummate professional.
Thomas M.
Submitted 03/24/21
Jeff is one hell of a MD and I love his manner, hell, I want to go see him even when my feet don't hurt! All kidding aside, he knows what he's doing, he isn't practicing medicine, he already figured it out.
Phillip H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. McAlister is truly the best!
Jason B.
Submitted 03/22/21
Smooth process Was able to get in quick on a earlier time and date.
Warren H.
Submitted 03/18/21
after two previous surgerys that failed because of poor, possibly incompetent surgeons, Dr. McAllister fixed their mistakes and successfully completed a much more invasive surgery, that the two botched surgeries neccessitated. Thanks, to a true proffessional!!!!
Billie H.
Submitted 03/18/21
I really enjoy this doctor visit more than any others. The staff and doc are warm and friendly and treat me like family! They are also very, very good at their jobs which, means everything to me! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. McAlister and his staff is always professional, prompt and above and beyond with patient care.
Agnes G.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. McAllister and staff are wonderful and go out of their way to provide exceptional service. Best foot doctor in the valley.
Karyn O.
Submitted 03/12/21
He explained in detail exactly what is wrong with my feet while no other doctor I've seen has.
Amy G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. McAllister and his team were so great to see me after I had a little fall post-surgery. Everything turned out to be fine but they did x-rays which was so reassuring for the recovery process. They fit me into the schedule right away and we’re very helpful and kind through the process. They are a great team!
Penny B.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. McAllister is a very professional, knowledgeable, and caring Dr. He has been excellent in dealing with my foot problems. I finally found a Podiatrist who provides excellent care!
Cathy C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great staff and loved Dr McAlister. He helped me get on the right path to relief. Thank you Dr McAlister!
Regina B.
Submitted 03/07/21
excellent service and care by the whole crew. Dr. Mc. Alister is a fine human who treats his patients with lot of understanding and compassion.
Dana J.
Submitted 03/06/21
The best podiatrist in Arizona! Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. McAlister taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. Was referred over by the Emergency hospital doctor and can see why. Highly recommended.
James M.
Submitted 03/03/21
I had been to 2 podiatrists in the past that refused to address a secondary issue. Dr McAlister took care of it all. Thanks
Lois L.
Submitted 03/02/21
Awesome
Lisa K.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. McCallister’s office staff are very professional and great to work with. My surgical experience was successful and I am well onto my recovery stage. The doctor takes great care and explaining the details of your procedure.
Dawn Marie S.
Submitted 02/28/21
Lapiplasty was the best decision I’ve made in yrs.Dr.McAlister fixed both my feet .It feels really great to wear shoes w/out the severe pain. I don’t have the bulge from my bunions wearing a hole on my shoes.I highly recommend the Lapiplasty surgery to everyone w/ bunions and pain.The girls in the office are so sweet I’m going to miss them.
Lorriane H.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr McAlister is extremely knowledgeable,and has a great sense of humour. Id recommend him to anyone needing his expertise.
Roxanne G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Punctual, knowledgeable and kind. Recommend highly.