Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

152 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
Submitted 05/15/21
Confident in his ability to do what is best for the client and puts the patient at ease. He is very involved with each decision that is made between the patient and his practice. Highly recommend him for any complex foot and ankle injuries.
Linda W.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr McAllister is a unique practitioner as he not only is highly skilled as a surgeon but also a fine person with great charisma and empathy. I recommend him without reservation. He saved my broken ankle and he’s saved my feet. I’m not exaggerating in the least.
Steven W.
Submitted 05/08/21
Great people that truly care.
Serena R.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. McAllister is very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain everything and was very easy to work with. Great experience! I highly recommend him .
Vickie H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Everyone was so very nice. Dr. McAlister gave me 3 options and I felt very good with the results and left without any questions. Doing very good now that the procedure is done and I'm healing up!! Thanks for the great service.
Teresa C.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very nice and personable!
Vanessa L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. McAlister fixed both of my feet ( bunions), including correcting a botched surgery that had left me using a kneerover for 3 years. He and his staff are awesome!
Douglas B.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. McAlister is alway engaging and professional. Appointments are treated as valued time and are effective. He is seriously focused on best practices yet his sense of humor lubricates difficult conversations. His approach to healing is centered on whole person wellness. He is simply excellent.
Cari D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Perfect!
Billie H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Wonderful staff! Warm and friendly! Dr. McAlister is absolutely THE BEST!!!!! So happy with my surgery and after-care! Highly recommend!
Laurie S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Mcalister and his staff always go above and beyond with excellent care every visit. They sincerely care about each and every patient and it definitely shows. I would highly recommend Dr Macalister for any ortho needs! A+++
Janice S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Best Doctor and staff around!
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/20/21
I always have a positive experience with Dr. McAlister.
Kristin F.
Submitted 04/15/21
Wonderful service
Katherine M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr McAllister is the best foot doctor out there. He has helped me a lot and gave me a new ankle. I would recommend him for foot and ankle pain,
John G.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very good doctor,explains things well.
Krystal W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. McAlister are amazing. It’s very convenient to get appointments, everyone at the office are helpful and always do this with a smile on their face. He’s been helping me with my plantar fasciitis and I’m very grateful for his help.
Johnny S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very professional! I am very satisfied with my care!
Tiarra S.
Submitted 04/07/21
He was very kind and explained the entire procedure to me. Great Bedside manner
Maurice K.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. McAlister could not have been more helpful to a new patient with multiple issues and the options for dealing with them. Both he and his office staff went the extra mile to understand and find solutions to a variety of questions from someone new to the region.