Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

327 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Would only suggest better communication from office when questions arise
Lorraine R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I couldn’t find a better team. And as I told Dr. Mc Alister “You’re It”. Everybody needs to go there.
Renee M.
Submitted 08/05/22
The staff and doctors were very thorough and knowledgeable. I usually go to Mayo Clinic, but I went to Dr. McAlister for his expertise. I am very satisfied and will have him perform surgery. Thank you.
Lindsay R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Always great service!
Kyle R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Would highly recommend
Shayna H.
Submitted 07/28/22
The doctor and staff treated me with care and kindness. It was my birthday and they all wished me happy birthday. I was really nervous but they put me at ease.
Catherine P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr McAllister was very thorough in presenting my test results and discussing the next steps. He provided complete answers to all of my questions. I am very satisfied with him and appreciate the competency of his staff.
Amy B.
Submitted 07/27/22
The team was very thorough. I appreciated the time they took to listen to me to determine the issue and plan a course of action. It was a great experience!
Thu M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very attentive Doctor, staff
Todd L.
Submitted 07/26/22
Casual, friendly, professional, and easy. I enjoyed my visit. The staff is so friendly and kind. Very attentive to our needs and the doctor patient, very non rush vibe. He listened to our concerns and helped us feel at easy. Just a great place. I'm so glad I decided to try getting my feet looked at. Best decision.
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff and Dr McAllister are really great, professional and caring. I feel really good about the work I had done and the after care from my surgery.
Marty P.
Submitted 07/22/22
Just awesome, able to answer all of my questions and not least take care of my situation.
Mariana B.
Submitted 07/18/22
I was very satisfied with my visit and found staff to be very helpful, professional and kind. The doctor was professional, listened, explained what he thought, and genuinely kind.
Naatsisaanya S.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great place.
Katie H.
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. McAllister is a phenomenal surgeon, and he conveys genuine compassion towards his patients. His office staff are all super friendly and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend going to Dr. McAllister for your foot and ankle needs.
Wayne P.
Submitted 07/13/22
So far I can't say too much cuz I just got out of surgery but it doesn't even hurt yet
Ilene M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great staff . Great doctor patient communication. Location was hard to find.
Michelle K.
Submitted 07/08/22
Had to wait quite awhile for my appt time. I'm more disappointed with the lack of concern for my pain levels daily. My orthotics came in and are at the office but they can not see me for me to get them until the 25th of this month. So I have to do without that possible relief until then. Its very disappointing bc I'm hoping they will help at least a little. I'm nonfunctional some days because it hurts so bad.
Leo G.
Submitted 07/03/22
He's my doctor I wouldn't trust anyone else with my foot and ankle injury. Best in Phoenix Arizona
Larry H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great staff and Dr McAllister is very thorough and takes time to review your case and answer any questions you might have, I think he personally cares about his patience.