Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

204 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. McCalister is the best foot surgeon in all of Phoenix and Scottsdale. The staff is friendly and competent. I am over the moon happy and satisfied with the ankle fusion surgery.
Laura B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. McAlister and his entire team are extremely professional! I never leave with any questions left on answered, and the plan is always clear. Great team of people!
Dave W.
Submitted 07/17/21
I hobbled around for 3+ months in pain from some debris stuck in my foot. I finally made this appointment with Dr. McAlister, and he was able to get it fixed and have me on my way within about 15 minutes. Excellent service!
Kerstin L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. McAlister takes the time to explain what is wrong and is willing to engage in a meaningful conversation about treatment options. His staff is extremely friendly and genuinely helpful.
Karl R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr McAlister was great… listened to what I had to say and then proposed a plan of treatment. This is the 3rd doctor I’ve seen who actually plan of of action and helped me understand why. Staff was friendly and professional.
Maurice K.
Submitted 07/13/21
So far so good. I prefer to wait until after my next visit with him.
Karin S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Doc answered all my questions & concerns. Very attentive, friendly staff! Very good experience!! Thank u!
Carol S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Impressed—have confidence and hope regarding ankle.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very knowledgeable about what processes need to be done. Very professional
Hilary P.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. McAlister and his team provided professional and caring service. I highly recommend this practice .
Katherine W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr McAlister and his whole group is great
Tannaz M.
Submitted 07/05/21
Fast, professional, friendly
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/05/21
This Dr visit exspirence was freat. Dr and staff were very pleasant and in explaining what is wrong and has to be done to correct it. I would recommend them anytime for medical needs.
Eunice B.
Submitted 07/04/21
I had a lovely welcome to this modern facility. The staff are really friendly, efficient and kind. Dr McAlister explained what and how he could solve my bunion issues and instilled immediate confidence. He came highly recommended by a friend who needed emergency surgery. I am scheduling my surgery soon.
Kristy S.
Submitted 07/03/21
I had my first foot consult with Dr. McAlister yesterday. I have to say that he and his entire staff were all friendly and helpful. Dr.McAllister was patient and kind. He did a great job of explaining things and answered all of my questions, which were many. He did not seem rushed or in a hurry. I found him to be knowledgeable and also feel confident with his expertise. Thank you!
Monique R.
Submitted 07/03/21
Listened to your concerns about your foot and gave reasonable solutions to fix your feet.
Louanne W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr McAlister is the best. He is patient and makes sure all your questions/concerns are answered!
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. McAlister is excellent. My surgery was a great success, and I’ve been making great strides in my recovery.
Brittany D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Streamlined and straightforward! Great choice for care!
James E.
Submitted 06/26/21
Post operation going well as expected. Visit on time,what a concept for a Doctors office. He went over the next steps and looking forward to conclusion in 4 week's