Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

88 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan D.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. McAllister and staff are the best! Efficient, friendly and patient. Dr McAllister always listens to my concerns and does whatever it takes to help me with pain and mobility.
Robert N.
Submitted 01/19/21
Start with a big thank you for taking the interest in my open sore and finding and administrating the proper care. The personal concern shown by the complete staff is acknowledged and greatly appreciated. A "caring" clinic!
David R.
Submitted 01/17/21
I like the attention to detail in answering my questions. The wait time is minimal.
Brian T.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. McAlister and staff are great and have been excellent to work through a major surgery. Enjoy my visits with the team. Surgery and recovery have been top notch!
Mariola L.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr,MaAlister performed a lapiplasty . So far I am satisfied with the recovery. Great stuff, knowledgeable doctor.
Alayne D.
Submitted 01/07/21
Went to see Dr M because I felt like their was more going on with my foot then my previous podiatrist had noticed. Felt like I was listened to and really examined. Will be continuing my care here.
John D.
Submitted 01/06/21
All the staff were very friendly. Dr. McAlister is probably the best surgeon I’ve dealt with. He explains his findings, his recomendations, and explains the process very clearly.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Awesome Dr and staff! He did an amazing job on my bunion surgery. Going in for another surgery to fix my flat foot. He and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, caring and all around great people!
Barbara V.
Submitted 01/06/21
I feel he honed in on the problem and offered an immediate and plan for long term relief.
Margot R.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. McAlister is a compassionate physician, thorough and takes his time with patients. I had surgery after suffering long-term pain and he delivered a successful outcome.
Sharon J.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. McAlister is the best! He has helped me get rid of plantar fasciitis. I wish I would have known about Dr. McAlister long ago.
Ellen M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Everyone was knowledgeable, kind and professional, definitely recommend
Michael G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great Doctor
Douglass J.
Submitted 12/14/20
All was a very pleasant experience and results of the 3 surgeries were fantastic. Dr. has excellent bed side manner and is immediate in his responses to any concerns or questions regarding the surgery.
Penny B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. McAllister was very knowledgeable and professional at my initial examination. He utilizes the greatest and latest in technology to make his diagnoses. He explained the problem to me in layman’s terms that I was able to clearly understand. I will definitely seek treatment from him if it’s needed in the future.
Lois L.
Submitted 12/10/20
Always a positive experience. Everyone is so friendly and really cares about you. Dr McAlister is great. Thank you all for everything.
Najwa K.
Submitted 12/07/20
Extremely professional, on time & very thorough in his evaluation and treatment options. His staff is wonderful and also professional.
Mariola L.
Submitted 12/06/20
Very friendly staff make the visit enjoyable.
Wendy W.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great follow up!!!
Rajani K.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very good