Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

229 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna N.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great physician!
James E.
Submitted 10/22/21
I tore my Achilles tendon in April 2021, surgery in early May and completing full recovery by late October. Very satisfied. Warning!!! Don't tear yours but if you do Dr. McAllister is a good choice.
Julia G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Julia is feeling great after her surgery! Thank you for all of your help! Great doc, great team!
Elaine W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Exceptional office staff and a very attentive Doctor!
Mark M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. MCalister is the best! Today was a 6 week follow up. Dr. MCalister thoroughly explained the protocol for my ankle fusion recovery. All is going very well!
Maria A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr McAllister is always very polite and listen my concerns. Very good Doctor. Thanks
Bonney E.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very Thorough, kind and professional.
Monique R.
Submitted 10/04/21
Best place for podiatry
Leslie P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional
Barbara A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr McAlister and everyone I've come in contact with on his staff are so helpful, personable, professional and efficient. He was recommended to me by a fellow passenger on a flight. I'm so glad for that. I feel listened to and his follow-through is reassuring.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent experience! Quick appointment scheduled, office staff great. Really like Dr. McAilster.
Sue M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Described my surgery in a way that I can understand very thorough Very professional
Stephen F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Got in quickly, analyze the problem, provided a solution
Catherine M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr McAllister and everyone is awesome and amazing
Joan M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. McAlister's staff were very welcoming and professional. Dr. McAlister listened to my description of symptoms and evaluated the problem effectively. He formulated a plan of action to help me enjoy an optimal quality of life. I look forward to continuing as his patient.
Jill D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Nice clean environment, pleasant staff, on-time and took care of my needs. Highly recommend.
Laura M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Great office experience, very professional. Dr. was thorough and nice.
Robert G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent Doc & great staff. You are not just another patient with him and his team. They go above and beyond to ensure you are well taken care of. I presented with some pretty urgent issues and they got it done quickly and skillfully. I am used to advocating on my own behalf to get medical stuff done in a timely manor - no need here. They were on top of it and did what they said when they said they would do it. They did it with a smile even when I bugged them every step of the way, from insurance issues to post op fallow up. Thank you Dr. Mcalister and staff.
Tamera W.
Submitted 08/26/21
They always have great customer care!
Mark M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great doctor. Great staff. Easy, quick and friendly.