Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

50 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine M.
Submitted 10/21/20
He was wonderful and down to earth! I’m an RN with 27 years experience and he was no nonsense and kind! I felt I had his full attention and made me feel so much better with fractures in my right foot!
Joyann B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Jeffrey was able to squeeze me in same-day for an acute injury where I needed to be seen right away. I truly appreciated his flexibility and willingness to meet his patient's needs.
Trina L.
Submitted 10/17/20
The front office receptionist could of been friendlier but the back office staff, and Dr. McAlister we're very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I plan to have surgery and feel I chose the best surgeon for my issue.
Richard J.
Submitted 10/16/20
Fast, friendly, competent, caring,
William G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Best in AZ!
Jose G.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. McAlister & his team really listen to us & work with us. I highly recommend him.
Leland J.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr McCalister is very thorough, the staff was exceptionally helpful, thank you Holly and Yansi you are great !!!
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr McAlister is the best. I just started seeing him a month ago & I'm starting to see improvement with my foot pain. My previous Podiatrist was baffled (her words) at how to help me. I would highly recommend Dr McAlister to anyone who has feet issues.
Susan D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Office staff efficient and friendly...Dr McAlister pleasant, patient and explained everything regarding my surgery and aftercare
Linda H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great knowledgeable doctor, knows what your trying to say, before you say it lol Doctor and staff are wonderful!!! I would highly recommend dr. McAlister!!!
Joy W.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. was very understanding and very informational thank you much
Grace M.
Submitted 09/21/20
After surgery I was in a lot of pain and Dr McAlister responded quickly and did everything he could to make sure I was comfortable. His staff is the sweetest girls and they are always on top of everything! I still have a ways to go but I’m glad I have a Dr that cares!
James Y.
Submitted 09/20/20
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr McAlister. He explained the procedures necessary to correct my issue and answered all my questions. He also told me to call him if I have any problems with my feet. Thank you Dr McAlister. James Young
Dawn Marie S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr.McAlister is the best lapiplasty surgeon! Got my right foot done & next will be my left foot.
Heather M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. McAlister and his staff are great. They were very efficient and pleasant and Dr. McAlister explained what needed to be done for my feet in a very understandable manor!!! I will be booking my surgery with him in a few months.
Thomas C.
Submitted 09/18/20
I was seen promptly after check in. Friendly staff. Doctor McAlister evaluated the healing progress of my foot, listen to my concerns and gave me optimism to my goal of 100% recovery.
Sara K.
Submitted 09/17/20
From surgery to release, Dr. McAllister and his team have been kind and courteous. I will be returning to have my other foot repaired when it is time. Thank you all so much
Harvey T.
Submitted 09/16/20
Outstanding, Dr. McAlister is the best! He is an expert at the Lapiplasty Bunion correction!
James O.
Submitted 09/10/20
Received all the information needed to decide about ankle surgery
Regina B.
Submitted 09/10/20
excellent care by the doctor and his stuff.