Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

340 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara V.
Submitted 01/06/21
I feel he honed in on the problem and offered an immediate and plan for long term relief.
Margot R.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. McAlister is a compassionate physician, thorough and takes his time with patients. I had surgery after suffering long-term pain and he delivered a successful outcome.
Sharon J.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. McAlister is the best! He has helped me get rid of plantar fasciitis. I wish I would have known about Dr. McAlister long ago.
Ellen M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Everyone was knowledgeable, kind and professional, definitely recommend
Michael G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great Doctor
Douglass J.
Submitted 12/14/20
All was a very pleasant experience and results of the 3 surgeries were fantastic. Dr. has excellent bed side manner and is immediate in his responses to any concerns or questions regarding the surgery.
Penny B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. McAllister was very knowledgeable and professional at my initial examination. He utilizes the greatest and latest in technology to make his diagnoses. He explained the problem to me in layman’s terms that I was able to clearly understand. I will definitely seek treatment from him if it’s needed in the future.
Lois L.
Submitted 12/10/20
Always a positive experience. Everyone is so friendly and really cares about you. Dr McAlister is great. Thank you all for everything.
Najwa K.
Submitted 12/07/20
Extremely professional, on time & very thorough in his evaluation and treatment options. His staff is wonderful and also professional.
Mariola L.
Submitted 12/06/20
Very friendly staff make the visit enjoyable.
Wendy W.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great follow up!!!
Rajani K.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very good
Dawn Marie S.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr.McAlister did a great job on my right foot ,so I had him fix my left foot 2 months later. No pain No gain! I’ve been in agony for years working all day on my feet.Feels so good wearing a shoe now & not having my bunion kill me when I walk. Thankyou Dr.McAlister
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr McAlister is very thorough & understanding.
Jane P.
Submitted 11/25/20
He is so professional, thoughtful and responsive. Feel like I’m in great hands.
Denise T.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great explanation of injury and what treatment options available to work through injury.
Grace M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. McAllister is the best!
Harry H.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr McAlaster answered all my questions and more to my satisfaction. I feel that I am in good, knowledgable and competent hands. I am greatly looking forward to being in his care and to my new ankle.
James R.
Submitted 11/22/20
Great!
Robert B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Good visit. Feel very confident in doctor's ability