Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

327 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Was a good follow up visit. Thankyou
Vincent K.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr and staff took the time needed to explain procedures. Didn't rush. Made us feel that they genuinely cared about my husband's issues.
Valerie V.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. McAlister was the best! Personable, thorough, and very knowledgeable. I had been told I needed bunion surgery and that was not the case. A bit of tendinitis. If I ever need any addition help in the future, I will be returning to Dr. McAlister! His office staff was also very nice and attentive.
David F.
Submitted 06/21/22
I’m very much pleased with results of first surgery now looking forward to get other ankle fixed. Great Doctor and staff.
Caden L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. McAllister listened and cared about what I had to say
Stacey A.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great staff and easy to speak with. Got me in asap which was also great!
Mario F.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. McAlister and the staff was great.
Kathy E.
Submitted 06/20/22
A very long wait….but taken care of. Dr said it was a crazy day
Samuel S.
Submitted 06/18/22
I am very happy with treatment
Nori K.
Submitted 06/17/22
Brilliant Surgeon! Dr. McAlister and his staff are excellent in every way! I am coming up on my 16 week post op for a collapse in my subtalar body which Dr. McAlister repaired back in Feb. 2022. I consulted 4-6 surgeons in Chicago and they all told me that I would have to have my ankle fused after the failed hardware was removed among other complex issues. Dr. McAlister was the only surgeon who was willing to repair the mistakes made from another surgeon that caused the collapse to begin with and save my ankle from being fused! He genuinely cared enough to put in the time and effort to lead me to a pain free ankle without the fusion! I will be eternally grateful to this great man and surgeon to care enough to get me walking again after ambulating by wheelchair for the past 3 years! His staff are friendly, caring and are always happy to help! I have just started PT, but I am almost pain free after 15 years!
Christine S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great staff Friendly Love Dr. McAlister!
Simeon C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Awesome staff. They took their time to answer all my questions and provided excellent healing advice. I’m already back on both feet again!
Darcy D.
Submitted 06/15/22
I had chronic PF like pain for almost 2 years and tried everything non-surgical. After PT didn’t remove the pain completely, Dr McAlister ordered an MRI which showed a tiny bone spur. He did a procedure with a scope and in less than two weeks I am healing quickly and no longer feel the pain I had before. He’s personable & knowledgeable which made me feel comfortable going into surgery. Plus each of his staff is great which is super important.
Fernanda R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Terry R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very successful foot surgery and recovery
John L.
Submitted 06/03/22
Staff is friend Dr McAlister is superb
Rebecca L.
Submitted 06/01/22
Good
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/01/22
Doctor and staff we're very helpful and answered all my questions
Timothy B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. McAlister and his staff are Allstars! I painted a picture myself and gave it to them today! They will give you the best care!
Mark H.
Submitted 05/25/22
First meeting with the doctor and staff, they were very knowledgeable and explained what treatment and procedures would be needed to fix my ankle.