Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
399 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Absolutely the best around. Customer service and time spent with Patients can’t be beat.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Just what I had wanted. Straight answers about my foot.
Louanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great visit to follow up
London L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
In 2014 I shattered my right heel, and I have more than 11 screws holding my heel together.the hardware does not hurt me but the ARTHRITIS is terrible pain. I see DrMcAlister twice a year for a cortisone shot and it’s instant relief that lasts for several months. I’m an older lady that made a bad decision to jump over my back wall when I was48.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Awesome Dr I would recommend Dr.McAlister to everyone. If you have a foot of ankle issue He is the one to see
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Wonderful staff that took the time to explain everything that I had questions/concerns about. Would definitely recommend!
MaryLynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Met and was treated by the DPM, Dr.Duelfer, serving a fellowship in Dr McAlister’s office. Very professional and personable! My issues were resolved by him. Have yet to be introduced to Dr. McAlister.
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Love all the friendly staff and excellent doctors
Diane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent doctor and big toe fusion surgery went well. Office is very responsive to my follow-up questions.
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
N/a
Kevin B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great experience
Tony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Thank You
Ginger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Amazing staff. Super kind and helpful. I’ve already recommended this doctor and office to several people.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Highly recommend this excellent surgeon! I needed bunion fusion surgery, and I received fantastic service and results. All staff are courteous and provide prompt follow up. My surgical scar is barely visible, and I was always informed of what to expect in the process. Insurance accounting was accurate. Highly skilled and personable doctor - I am so glad that I chose this practice!
Marda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. McAlister is such a great doctor. With chucklesome bed side manors. (I liked) He was so professional and knowledgeable about my surgery. I was nervous and together with all his staff put my mind at ease. I highly recommend Dr. McAlister and his crew. Thanks for your kindness.
TC R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. McAlister and his staff are awesome! He is very down to earth and easy to talk to. My wife had foot surgery that went very well. I highly recommend this office.
Trent R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent people skills. His healthy confidence helped me to trust him and the process. Very thorough and not rushed. The whole staff was impeccable!
Regina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
great service by DR. McAlister as always
Teresa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
All staff from receptionist to doctor were very friendly and knowledgeable
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr.McCallister is great. He tries very hard to get to the root of my foot pain, and treat it