Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

216 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very knowledgeable about what processes need to be done. Very professional
Hilary P.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. McAlister and his team provided professional and caring service. I highly recommend this practice .
Katherine W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr McAlister and his whole group is great
Tannaz M.
Submitted 07/05/21
Fast, professional, friendly
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/05/21
This Dr visit exspirence was freat. Dr and staff were very pleasant and in explaining what is wrong and has to be done to correct it. I would recommend them anytime for medical needs.
Eunice B.
Submitted 07/04/21
I had a lovely welcome to this modern facility. The staff are really friendly, efficient and kind. Dr McAlister explained what and how he could solve my bunion issues and instilled immediate confidence. He came highly recommended by a friend who needed emergency surgery. I am scheduling my surgery soon.
Kristy S.
Submitted 07/03/21
I had my first foot consult with Dr. McAlister yesterday. I have to say that he and his entire staff were all friendly and helpful. Dr.McAllister was patient and kind. He did a great job of explaining things and answered all of my questions, which were many. He did not seem rushed or in a hurry. I found him to be knowledgeable and also feel confident with his expertise. Thank you!
Monique R.
Submitted 07/03/21
Listened to your concerns about your foot and gave reasonable solutions to fix your feet.
Louanne W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr McAlister is the best. He is patient and makes sure all your questions/concerns are answered!
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. McAlister is excellent. My surgery was a great success, and I’ve been making great strides in my recovery.
Brittany D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Streamlined and straightforward! Great choice for care!
James E.
Submitted 06/26/21
Post operation going well as expected. Visit on time,what a concept for a Doctors office. He went over the next steps and looking forward to conclusion in 4 week's
John M.
Submitted 06/26/21
When I arrived at Phoenix Foot & Ankle, the staff had greeted me with respect. The doctors assistants took care of my needs, before my time spent with Dr. McAlister. The Dr. was easy and respectful too talk/with, as well as, willing to answer and explain any questions that I might have about a procedure I was looking into having pro- formed on my right foot in the near future! I was completely at ease and satisfied with my visit with Doctor McAlister and my time spent at Phoenix Foot and Ankle.
Svetlana G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Jeffery McAllister and the office staff a friendly and professional.
William B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Best ankle surgeon in the valley!! Great staff and quick and thorough communication from Dr. McAllister himself. Definitely not just a number to this surgeon!
Steven W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Qualified and caring. Simply the best ankle surgeon in the Phoenix area.
Elliott G.
Submitted 06/22/21
No wait. Doctor and staff were attentive. Definitely recommend for ankle and foot problems.
Donna N.
Submitted 06/22/21
What a courteous n knowledgeable dr. Explains things well. Never felt rushed. Would highly recommend.
Marie M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. McAlister was great. He explained everything throughly and even answered questions about another issue. I definitely recommend Dr. McAlister for any of your foot or ankle needs.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very good informative and all questions answered. Very pleased with entire experience