Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

288 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen C.
Submitted 02/22/21
All my major concerns were covered except one, I suspect will be addressed as a side note with the at home instructions
Phillip H.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. McAlister along with his team were prompt, informative and friendly. I’d say one of the best offices I have ever been to.
Charles J.
Submitted 02/18/21
Prompt, thorough, caring, and knowledgeable. Staff excellent.
Leland J.
Submitted 02/17/21
Excellent focus on explaining details of surgery staff is absolutely awesome, follow up after surgery is great an keeps you updated an on track Dr Macalister went above and beyond with the surgery I had need of Doc you Rock
Brenda A.
Submitted 02/12/21
Doc was very nice and the staff was attentive to every thing the doc asked them to do, and to me too.
Sharilyn S.
Submitted 02/11/21
He's the best!
Felicia B.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr McAlister and his staff are amazing!! Probably one of the best experiences I have ever had with any physician/physician staff. They are all so kind and caring. I highly recommend Dr. McAlister for anyone that needs a foot or ankle doctor!!
Jerry B.
Submitted 02/09/21
Great visit with staff and Doctor.
Mariola L.
Submitted 02/09/21
I got my answer about recovery. Nice staff.
AnneMarie C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. McAlister was great! Very thorough...really took his time to explain the problem and the progression of treatment. His staff was wonderful, as well.
Regina B.
Submitted 02/06/21
It was a pleasure to meet DR. Mcalister. Great service and understanding.
Regina B.
Submitted 02/06/21
It was a pleasure to speak with Dr. McAlister . The meeting went well and I hope to hear from the doctor about the next step.
Leslie W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr McAlister did a great job in fixing my foot. It will allow me to walk again normally. He is very confident and has great expertise. His staff was also great and were very conscious in their care and follow up. Thank You.
Aladreth N.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr McAlister is awesome. He took care of my need, was patient with me and I was on my way.
Kristin P.
Submitted 02/01/21
Got me in the same day I called and I was in and out of the office in less than a half hour with great service!
Lois L.
Submitted 02/01/21
Appoint was on time. Everyone was helpful and made my experience a pleasant one
Jan B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Responded to all my pre-op questions and walked me through the surgical process and recovery expectations. Excited to have my lapiplasty 3D bunion surgery done!
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr McAlister always listens to your issues & addresses them & offers solutions that work. I would highly recommend Dr McAlister for any foot problems you may be dealing with. He has helped me greatly.
Karen E.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very professional & friendly!
Gary G.
Submitted 01/22/21
I had the surgery to correct my bunion in May 2020. I have been extremely pleased with the results and the look and most importantly the way my foot now feels without a bunion. I would recommend this surgery to anyone that is dealing with a bad bunion.I think Dr. McAllister did an excellent job.