Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

340 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel O.
Submitted 06/02/21
Everything was fine.
Douglass J.
Submitted 06/02/21
Post surgical foot review and course of action ahead
Lois L.
Submitted 05/30/21
Staff are friendly and put you at ease. Dr. McAlister is very reassuring and always answers you questions and puts you first.
Aladreth N.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great!
Dawn Z.
Submitted 05/28/21
Profesional friendly service
Walter S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Professional, personable, and timely.
Matthew M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Relaxed atmosphere, pleasant staff, clear imagery, and an unrushed discussion with a competent and personable surgeon. It doesn’t get much better.
Leslie P.
Submitted 05/24/21
Great, knowledgeable and supportive.
David P.
Submitted 05/15/21
Confident in his ability to do what is best for the client and puts the patient at ease. He is very involved with each decision that is made between the patient and his practice. Highly recommend him for any complex foot and ankle injuries.
Linda W.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr McAllister is a unique practitioner as he not only is highly skilled as a surgeon but also a fine person with great charisma and empathy. I recommend him without reservation. He saved my broken ankle and he’s saved my feet. I’m not exaggerating in the least.
Steven W.
Submitted 05/08/21
Great people that truly care.
Serena R.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. McAllister is very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain everything and was very easy to work with. Great experience! I highly recommend him .
Vickie H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Everyone was so very nice. Dr. McAlister gave me 3 options and I felt very good with the results and left without any questions. Doing very good now that the procedure is done and I'm healing up!! Thanks for the great service.
Teresa C.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very nice and personable!
Vanessa L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. McAlister fixed both of my feet ( bunions), including correcting a botched surgery that had left me using a kneerover for 3 years. He and his staff are awesome!
Douglas B.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. McAlister is alway engaging and professional. Appointments are treated as valued time and are effective. He is seriously focused on best practices yet his sense of humor lubricates difficult conversations. His approach to healing is centered on whole person wellness. He is simply excellent.
Cari D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Perfect!
Billie H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Wonderful staff! Warm and friendly! Dr. McAlister is absolutely THE BEST!!!!! So happy with my surgery and after-care! Highly recommend!
Laurie S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Mcalister and his staff always go above and beyond with excellent care every visit. They sincerely care about each and every patient and it definitely shows. I would highly recommend Dr Macalister for any ortho needs! A+++
Janice S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Best Doctor and staff around!