Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Podiatrist and Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ and Phoenix, AZ

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

216 total reviews

Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. McAlister and his staff are great. They were very efficient and pleasant and Dr. McAlister explained what needed to be done for my feet in a very understandable manor!!! I will be booking my surgery with him in a few months.
Thomas C.
Submitted 09/18/20
I was seen promptly after check in. Friendly staff. Doctor McAlister evaluated the healing progress of my foot, listen to my concerns and gave me optimism to my goal of 100% recovery.
Sara K.
Submitted 09/17/20
From surgery to release, Dr. McAllister and his team have been kind and courteous. I will be returning to have my other foot repaired when it is time. Thank you all so much
Harvey T.
Submitted 09/16/20
Outstanding, Dr. McAlister is the best! He is an expert at the Lapiplasty Bunion correction!
James O.
Submitted 09/10/20
Received all the information needed to decide about ankle surgery
Regina B.
Submitted 09/10/20
excellent care by the doctor and his stuff.
Vanessa L.
Submitted 09/09/20
My surgery was smooth sailing and the physical therapy he sent me to has been a great help. I'm already up and walking.
Douglas B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent visit with excellent care. Dr. McAlister’s approach to planning and implementing healing protocols are on target and designed with my specific needs. He was welcoming, warm and eager to make sure I had a full understanding of the appointment outcomes. He is very caring about my recovery. Even disappointing or challenging news is broached with positive solutions and productive outcomes. His office staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr. McAlister and his team earn the 5-Stars every visit.
Cora L.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. McAlister is a great doctor. Competent. He took care of something minor for me but the broken for will get fixed after my meniscus gets healed. He is easy to talk to and his attitude is pure professional. His staff, also competent, professional and pleasant. The office is spacious and clean. See you soon, Dr. McAlister and staff.
Luis R.
Submitted 09/03/20
All the staff members were great and helpful!
Angelina V.
Submitted 09/01/20
Staff very friendly, efficient. Busy office but turns out that's because he's great Dr.
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/31/20
On a scale from 1-10, my experience, foot surgery, with Dr. McAlister was an "11" in all ways! Minimum pain and he and his staff were great from start to follow up. I would highly recommend him.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. McAllister And his staff are always so nice and kind. They actually treat you like family and hear out your concerns and really try to help you. I would highly recommend Dr. McAllister and his office to anyone.
Margaret J.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great doctor, always takes time to talk about what is wrong.
Denise N.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. McAlister is personable, professional, has a nice bedside manner, does not rush you when asking questions and is genuine. He told me exactly the issues with my feet & the best option. I already scheduled the surgery. The office staff are organized, professional & nice. The wait time was very minimal. Have to give 5 stars because my first experience was awesome. I would definitely recommend...
Scott W.
Submitted 08/15/20
I found Dr McAlister very professional, extremely knowledgeable and very easy to speak with. He took his time explaining my diagnosis and what the next steps would be in treatment. His office is very clean with plenty of hand sanitizer and everyone wearing masks. They clearly follow all the Covid recommendations.
Janet S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr McAlister was very friendly, explained how to resolve my problem in layman’s terms and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone with foot / ankle issues.
Gary G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. McAllister did a great surgery on my foot. I appreciated my follow up visits, always had questions and the doctor always had answers. The staff is phenomenal, very helpful and friendly.
Natasha N.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very friendly, efficient, to the point visit while being in the middle of moving and transitioning for continued care. Definitely glad I found them and look forward to future appointments!
Kevin A.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very professional and friendly office. Dr. McAlister is very up front and easy to talk to. Methods and diagnosis are second to none.